Postcodes in East Northamptonshire District

This article covers information about postcodes in East Northamptonshire's local authority district. East Northamptonshire is an administrative area in Northamptonshire County. East Northamptonshire district is further divided into 22 Wards.

Below is a complete list of East Northamptonshire Postcodes, it has 2323 active postcodes. East Northamptonshire contains approximately 35661 residential properties with a population of about 86759.

Browse Information On East Northamptonshire Postcodes

East Northamptonshire Postcode and Census - Statistical Overview

Population 86759
Addresses / Property Count 35661
Active Postcodes 2323
County Northamptonshire
No Of Wards in East Northamptonshire 22

What is a District

The United Kingdom is primarily divided into large area blocks called Counties. A district is an administrative block in the UK and part of a County council area. The district is also the second-largest administrative block in the UK after counties. These are also known as local authority districts and are different from city districts. East Northamptonshire is a local authority district in Northamptonshire county. Districts are majorly categorized into 4 types namely:

  • Non-Metropolitan districts
  • Unitary authority areas
  • Metropolitan boroughs
  • London boroughs

Sub Divisions Of a district

Districts are subdivided into different local administrative blocks. Other categories of local administrative blocks that comes under district authority are as follows:

  • Parish
  • Wards
  • Cities

Wards in East Northamptonshire

There are 22 wards in the district. Below is a list of the wards. You can click on any ward link to view the postcodes of that ward.

Barnwell,   Fineshade,   King's Forest,   Lower Nene,   Lyveden,   Oundle,   Prebendal,   Rushden Spencer,   Woodford,   Higham Ferrers Chichele,   Higham Ferrers Lancaster,   Irthlingborough John Pyel,   Irthlingborough Waterloo,   Raunds Saxon,   Raunds Windmill,   Rushden Bates,   Rushden Hayden,   Rushden Pemberton,   Rushden Sartoris,   Stanwick,   Thrapston Lakes,   Thrapston Market,  

View Map Of East Northamptonshire Wards

This map shows all wards in the district of East Northamptonshire, zoom to view all the pointers. If you click on any pointer you can see the ward name. Below the ward name, you can see a link called view postcodes. Click on the link to see the postcodes for that ward.

List of East Northamptonshire postcodes

showing 50-100 of 2323 active postcodes in East Northamptonshire
Postcode Ward Latitude Longitude
NN10 0DQ Rushden Hayden 52.29162600 -0.59424300
NN10 0DR Rushden Hayden 52.29316600 -0.59174400
NN10 0DS Rushden Hayden 52.29252300 -0.59133900
NN10 0DT Rushden Hayden 52.29237000 -0.58951200
NN10 0DU Rushden Hayden 52.29296800 -0.58990400
NN10 0DW Rushden Hayden 52.29206300 -0.59163400
NN10 0DX Rushden Hayden 52.29338800 -0.58893700
NN10 0DY Rushden Hayden 52.29380600 -0.58775100
NN10 0DZ Rushden Hayden 52.29498700 -0.58577800
NN10 0EA Rushden Hayden 52.29351800 -0.58698300
NN10 0EB Rushden Hayden 52.29241000 -0.58606500
NN10 0ED Rushden Hayden 52.29314500 -0.58514700
NN10 0EE Rushden Hayden 52.29223200 -0.58472200
NN10 0EF Rushden Hayden 52.29036600 -0.59035300
NN10 0EG Rushden Hayden 52.29078600 -0.59013500
NN10 0EH Rushden Hayden 52.29070200 -0.59214600
NN10 0EJ Rushden Hayden 52.29091300 -0.59401600
NN10 0EL Rushden Hayden 52.29007800 -0.59105100
NN10 0EN Rushden Hayden 52.29423700 -0.58396900
NN10 0EP Rushden Hayden 52.29490500 -0.58424100
NN10 0EQ Rushden Hayden 52.29047000 -0.59150800
NN10 0ER Rushden Hayden 52.29412100 -0.59607000
NN10 0ES Rushden Hayden 52.29696900 -0.58385200
NN10 0ET Rushden Hayden 52.29629400 -0.58306700
NN10 0EU Rushden Hayden 52.29665900 -0.58424400
NN10 0EW Rushden Hayden 52.29595000 -0.58366500
NN10 0EX Rushden Hayden 52.29037600 -0.59422400
NN10 0EY Rushden Hayden 52.29464000 -0.58532000
NN10 0EZ Rushden Hayden 52.29343300 -0.59154500
NN10 0FB Rushden Hayden 52.28984300 -0.59775900
NN10 0FD Rushden Bates 52.28208700 -0.58746400
NN10 0FH Rushden Hayden 52.29600400 -0.59268200
NN10 0FJ Rushden Hayden 52.29018500 -0.58950800
NN10 0FL Rushden Hayden 52.29599500 -0.59337100
NN10 0FN Rushden Hayden 52.29939700 -0.58947900
NN10 0FP Rushden Hayden 52.29274400 -0.58919300
NN10 0FR Rushden Sartoris 52.28595000 -0.59701700
NN10 0FS Rushden Bates 52.28583400 -0.59026200
NN10 0FT Rushden Hayden 52.29325700 -0.59031900
NN10 0FU Rushden Hayden 52.29280600 -0.59023000
NN10 0FW Rushden Hayden 52.29443400 -0.59708500
NN10 0GA Rushden Sartoris 52.27579100 -0.59099100
NN10 0GB Rushden Sartoris 52.27683700 -0.59051900
NN10 0GD Rushden Sartoris 52.27481900 -0.59097800
NN10 0GE Rushden Sartoris 52.27473500 -0.58917800
NN10 0GF Rushden Sartoris 52.27565600 -0.58878200
NN10 0GG Rushden Sartoris 52.27601900 -0.59127700
NN10 0GH Rushden Sartoris 52.27616400 -0.59218200
NN10 0GJ Rushden Sartoris 52.27721800 -0.58933400
NN10 0GL Rushden Sartoris 52.27623300 -0.59496400
^ First     1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8     9     Last *