Postcodes in East Northamptonshire District

This article covers information about postcodes in East Northamptonshire's local authority district. East Northamptonshire is an administrative area in Northamptonshire County. East Northamptonshire district is further divided into 22 Wards.

Below is a complete list of East Northamptonshire Postcodes, it has 2323 active postcodes. East Northamptonshire contains approximately 35661 residential properties with a population of about 86759.

Browse Information On East Northamptonshire Postcodes

East Northamptonshire Postcode and Census - Statistical Overview

Population 86759
Addresses / Property Count 35661
Active Postcodes 2323
County Northamptonshire
No Of Wards in East Northamptonshire 22

What is a District

The United Kingdom is primarily divided into large area blocks called Counties. A district is an administrative block in the UK and part of a County council area. The district is also the second-largest administrative block in the UK after counties. These are also known as local authority districts and are different from city districts. East Northamptonshire is a local authority district in Northamptonshire county. Districts are majorly categorized into 4 types namely:

  • Non-Metropolitan districts
  • Unitary authority areas
  • Metropolitan boroughs
  • London boroughs

Sub Divisions Of a district

Districts are subdivided into different local administrative blocks. Other categories of local administrative blocks that comes under district authority are as follows:

  • Parish
  • Wards
  • Cities

Wards in East Northamptonshire

There are 22 wards in the district. Below is a list of the wards. You can click on any ward link to view the postcodes of that ward.

Barnwell,   Fineshade,   King's Forest,   Lower Nene,   Lyveden,   Oundle,   Prebendal,   Rushden Spencer,   Woodford,   Higham Ferrers Chichele,   Higham Ferrers Lancaster,   Irthlingborough John Pyel,   Irthlingborough Waterloo,   Raunds Saxon,   Raunds Windmill,   Rushden Bates,   Rushden Hayden,   Rushden Pemberton,   Rushden Sartoris,   Stanwick,   Thrapston Lakes,   Thrapston Market,  

View Map Of East Northamptonshire Wards

This map shows all wards in the district of East Northamptonshire, zoom to view all the pointers. If you click on any pointer you can see the ward name. Below the ward name, you can see a link called view postcodes. Click on the link to see the postcodes for that ward.

List of East Northamptonshire postcodes

showing 2300-2323 of 2323 active postcodes in East Northamptonshire
Postcode Ward Latitude Longitude
PE9 3PJ Fineshade 52.61540400 -0.53163600
PE9 3PL Fineshade 52.61318800 -0.53060300
PE9 3PN Fineshade 52.61118600 -0.53294400
PE9 3PP Fineshade 52.61442100 -0.53209800
PE9 3PQ Fineshade 52.61514500 -0.52746500
PE9 3PR Fineshade 52.61257800 -0.52849600
PE9 3PS Fineshade 52.61538400 -0.53220200
PE9 3PT Fineshade 52.61206600 -0.52928100
PE9 3PU Fineshade 52.61090600 -0.52635200
PE9 3PW Fineshade 52.61381700 -0.53123200
PE9 3PX Fineshade 52.61227700 -0.52887600
PE9 3PY Fineshade 52.61055400 -0.52555100
PE9 3PZ Fineshade 52.61415400 -0.53308100
PE9 3QA Fineshade 52.60344300 -0.51764300
PE9 3QB Fineshade 52.59914700 -0.53795700
PE9 3QD Fineshade 52.59819000 -0.54064300
PE9 3QE Fineshade 52.59493100 -0.54100200
PE9 3QF Fineshade 52.59645200 -0.54256100
PE9 3QG Fineshade 52.59743400 -0.54421100
PE9 3QH Fineshade 52.59650500 -0.53956200
PE9 3QQ Fineshade 52.59682300 -0.54126400
PE9 3QS Fineshade 52.61221400 -0.53031000
PE9 3QT Fineshade 52.59591600 -0.54141200
^ First     41     42     43     44     45     Last *