Postcodes in East Northamptonshire District

This article covers information about postcodes in East Northamptonshire's local authority district. East Northamptonshire is an administrative area in Northamptonshire County. East Northamptonshire district is further divided into 22 Wards.

Below is a complete list of East Northamptonshire Postcodes, it has 2323 active postcodes. East Northamptonshire contains approximately 35661 residential properties with a population of about 86759.

Browse Information On East Northamptonshire Postcodes

East Northamptonshire Postcode and Census - Statistical Overview

Population 86759
Addresses / Property Count 35661
Active Postcodes 2323
County Northamptonshire
No Of Wards in East Northamptonshire 22

What is a District

The United Kingdom is primarily divided into large area blocks called Counties. A district is an administrative block in the UK and part of a County council area. The district is also the second-largest administrative block in the UK after counties. These are also known as local authority districts and are different from city districts. East Northamptonshire is a local authority district in Northamptonshire county. Districts are majorly categorized into 4 types namely:

  • Non-Metropolitan districts
  • Unitary authority areas
  • Metropolitan boroughs
  • London boroughs

Sub Divisions Of a district

Districts are subdivided into different local administrative blocks. Other categories of local administrative blocks that comes under district authority are as follows:

  • Parish
  • Wards
  • Cities

Wards in East Northamptonshire

There are 22 wards in the district. Below is a list of the wards. You can click on any ward link to view the postcodes of that ward.

Barnwell,   Fineshade,   King's Forest,   Lower Nene,   Lyveden,   Oundle,   Prebendal,   Rushden Spencer,   Woodford,   Higham Ferrers Chichele,   Higham Ferrers Lancaster,   Irthlingborough John Pyel,   Irthlingborough Waterloo,   Raunds Saxon,   Raunds Windmill,   Rushden Bates,   Rushden Hayden,   Rushden Pemberton,   Rushden Sartoris,   Stanwick,   Thrapston Lakes,   Thrapston Market,  

View Map Of East Northamptonshire Wards

This map shows all wards in the district of East Northamptonshire, zoom to view all the pointers. If you click on any pointer you can see the ward name. Below the ward name, you can see a link called view postcodes. Click on the link to see the postcodes for that ward.

List of East Northamptonshire postcodes

showing 250-300 of 2323 active postcodes in East Northamptonshire
Postcode Ward Latitude Longitude
NN10 0SY Rushden Hayden 52.27711900 -0.56317300
NN10 0SZ Rushden Hayden 52.28409700 -0.57665400
NN10 0TA Rushden Hayden 52.28569700 -0.58185100
NN10 0TB Rushden Hayden 52.28647900 -0.58330700
NN10 0TD Rushden Hayden 52.28527600 -0.58193800
NN10 0TE Rushden Bates 52.28604300 -0.58596000
NN10 0TJ Rushden Hayden 52.29550700 -0.58414800
NN10 0TL Rushden Sartoris 52.28022000 -0.59602600
NN10 0TN Rushden Bates 52.28171300 -0.58854600
NN10 0TP Rushden Bates 52.28136200 -0.58776600
NN10 0TQ Rushden Sartoris 52.28407800 -0.59308900
NN10 0TR Rushden Hayden 52.29088100 -0.59887000
NN10 0TS Rushden Sartoris 52.28146500 -0.59331800
NN10 0TT Rushden Sartoris 52.28194200 -0.59488600
NN10 0TU Rushden Sartoris 52.28290300 -0.59406400
NN10 0TW Rushden Sartoris 52.28324300 -0.59239700
NN10 0TX Rushden Sartoris 52.28230800 -0.59314500
NN10 0TY Rushden Sartoris 52.28170900 -0.59194700
NN10 0TZ Rushden Sartoris 52.28180800 -0.59269200
NN10 0UD Rushden Sartoris 52.28021300 -0.59244900
NN10 0UE Rushden Sartoris 52.27973500 -0.59308000
NN10 0UF Rushden Sartoris 52.28811200 -0.59888400
NN10 0UG Rushden Sartoris 52.27982900 -0.59413200
NN10 0UH Rushden Sartoris 52.27994700 -0.59346900
NN10 0UJ Rushden Sartoris 52.28101600 -0.59488600
NN10 0UL Rushden Sartoris 52.27887700 -0.59647800
NN10 0UN Rushden Sartoris 52.27947700 -0.59704600
NN10 0UP Rushden Sartoris 52.27891500 -0.59514300
NN10 0UQ Rushden Sartoris 52.27937000 -0.59562700
NN10 0UR Rushden Sartoris 52.27828900 -0.59466500
NN10 0US Rushden Bates 52.28385500 -0.59246600
NN10 0UT Rushden Hayden 52.29818700 -0.58834400
NN10 0UU Rushden Hayden 52.29816800 -0.58897500
NN10 0UX Rushden Hayden 52.29865400 -0.58794900
NN10 0UZ Rushden Bates 52.27984800 -0.58894200
NN10 0WB Rushden Hayden 52.29089500 -0.59885400
NN10 0WR Rushden Hayden 52.29395600 -0.57780500
NN10 0XA Rushden Sartoris 52.28059900 -0.59684900
NN10 0XB Rushden Sartoris 52.27818400 -0.59644200
NN10 0XD Rushden Sartoris 52.27785300 -0.59579300
NN10 0XE Rushden Sartoris 52.27735600 -0.59558800
NN10 0XF Rushden Sartoris 52.27780700 -0.59726000
NN10 0XG Rushden Sartoris 52.27654100 -0.59664000
NN10 0XH Rushden Sartoris 52.28800800 -0.59992900
NN10 0XJ Rushden Sartoris 52.27737400 -0.59788900
NN10 0XL Rushden Sartoris 52.27543000 -0.59241000
NN10 0YA Rushden Bates 52.28778200 -0.59001000
NN10 0YB Rushden Bates 52.28148700 -0.58692600
NN10 0YD Rushden Bates 52.28816100 -0.59165500
NN10 0YF Rushden Hayden 52.28986900 -0.58934300
^ First     1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8     9     Last *