Complete List Of Wales Postcodes

Wales is part of UK administration, below is a list of administrative areas in Wales. Each Country is divided into following administrative areas:

  • District
  • County (Optional)
  • Ward
Complete List Of Wales Postcodes can be browsed by following respective district link. If administration support Counties you will also be able to view postcodes of a particular county [Availble in the table]. There are a total of 22 districts in Wales, View the Wales District Map.

View Map Of Wales Postcode Districts

Wales Postcode and Census - Statistical Overview

Population 3063262
Addresses / Property Count 1302602
Districts in Wales 22
Total Postcodes 137623
Active Postcodes 91215

Wales Postcode Table

District County Total Postcodes
Blaenau Gwent N/A 4008
Bridgend N/A 4131
Caerphilly N/A 9006
Cardiff N/A 17695
Carmarthenshire N/A 7853
Ceredigion N/A 3688
Conwy N/A 4905
Denbighshire N/A 4258
Flintshire N/A 5284
Gwynedd N/A 6460
Isle of Anglesey N/A 3183
Merthyr Tydfil N/A 1965
Monmouthshire N/A 6143
Neath Port Talbot N/A 4533
Newport N/A 10560
Pembrokeshire N/A 5745
Powys N/A 6909
Rhondda Cynon Taf N/A 7092
Swansea N/A 8404
Torfaen N/A 4164