Postcodes in Nuneaton and Bedworth District

This article covers information about postcodes in Nuneaton and Bedworth's local authority district. Nuneaton and Bedworth is an administrative area in Warwickshire County. Nuneaton and Bedworth district is further divided into 17 Wards.

Below is a complete list of Nuneaton and Bedworth Postcodes, it has 2520 active postcodes. Nuneaton and Bedworth contains approximately 52703 residential properties with a population of about 125234.

Browse Information On Nuneaton and Bedworth Postcodes

Nuneaton and Bedworth Postcode and Census - Statistical Overview

Population 125234
Addresses / Property Count 52703
Active Postcodes 2520
County Warwickshire
No Of Wards in Nuneaton and Bedworth 17

What is a District

The United Kingdom is primarily divided into large area blocks called Counties. A district is an administrative block in the UK and part of a County council area. The district is also the second-largest administrative block in the UK after counties. These are also known as local authority districts and are different from city districts. Nuneaton and Bedworth is a local authority district in Warwickshire county. Districts are majorly categorized into 4 types namely:

  • Non-Metropolitan districts
  • Unitary authority areas
  • Metropolitan boroughs
  • London boroughs

Sub Divisions Of a district

Districts are subdivided into different local administrative blocks. Other categories of local administrative blocks that comes under district authority are as follows:

  • Parish
  • Wards
  • Cities

Wards in Nuneaton and Bedworth

There are 17 wards in the district. Below is a list of the wards. You can click on any ward link to view the postcodes of that ward.

Abbey,   Arbury,   Attleborough,   Bar Pool,   Bede,   Bulkington,   Camp Hill,   Exhall,   Galley Common,   Heath,   Kingswood,   Poplar,   St Nicolas,   Slough,   Weddington,   Wem Brook,   Whitestone,  

View Map Of Nuneaton and Bedworth Wards

This map shows all wards in the district of Nuneaton and Bedworth, zoom to view all the pointers. If you click on any pointer you can see the ward name. Below the ward name, you can see a link called view postcodes. Click on the link to see the postcodes for that ward.

List of Nuneaton and Bedworth postcodes

showing 2500-2520 of 2520 active postcodes in Nuneaton and Bedworth
Postcode Ward Latitude Longitude
CV7 9NX Exhall 52.47303100 -1.47793500
CV7 9NY Poplar 52.47361200 -1.47710400
CV7 9NZ Exhall 52.47361900 -1.47875200
CV7 9PA Exhall 52.47288500 -1.47949700
CV7 9PB Exhall 52.47358200 -1.48052000
CV7 9PD Exhall 52.47362000 -1.48303700
CV7 9PE Exhall 52.47439500 -1.48349900
CV7 9PF Exhall 52.47459500 -1.48203900
CV7 9PG Exhall 52.47448000 -1.48455800
CV7 9PL Poplar 52.46948500 -1.47710800
CV7 9PP Poplar 52.46943700 -1.47638800
CV7 9PQ Exhall 52.46586800 -1.49079600
CV7 9PS Exhall 52.46938000 -1.48600100
CV7 9PW Poplar 52.46966600 -1.47529600
CV7 9QD Poplar 52.46898700 -1.48026400
CV7 9QN Poplar 52.46595200 -1.47298500
CV7 9QS Poplar 52.46844100 -1.47277800
CV7 9QX Exhall 52.46231400 -1.51356200
CV7 9RA Exhall 52.45670700 -1.50550100
CV7 9TH Poplar 52.46298400 -1.47876000
^ First     45     46     47     48     49     Last *